Buy Gift Cards
exploring DOWNTOWN
 

Our Staff

Downtown Cincinnati Inc. is committed to the vitality of downtown Cincinnati, and our staff works diligently to provide the best customer service possible and to be a resource for you. Feel free to contact us at anytime. Our contact information and areas of focus are below.

David N. Ginsburg
President and CEO
(513)421-4440 x108
david@downtowncincinnati.com


 




Patricia Casey
Administrative Manager
(513) 421-4440 x101
Tricia@downtowncincinnati.com

Markita Coach 
Operations Manager, Ambassador Services 
(513) 225-0806
Mcoach@BlockbyBlock.com

Cate Douglas
Research and Business Outreach Manager
(513) 421-4440 x115
cate@downtowncincinnati.com

Zac Finch 
Director of Ambassador Services
(513) 383-5075
Zfinch@BlockbyBlock.com


Shelly Fuller 
Director of Operations 
(513) 421-4440 x106
Shelly@downtowncincinnati.com


Chico Lockhart
Social Service Outreach Coordinator
(513) 266-7135
clockhart@blockbyblock.com

Julie McGuire
Administrative Assistant
(513) 421-4440 x103
Julie@downtowncincinnati.com

Mindy Rosen 
Senior Vice President of Communications and Strategic Initiatives
(513) 421-4440 x114 
Mindy@downtowncincinnati.com

Tricia Suit
Director of Marketing
(513) 421-4440 x 116
Tsuit@downtowncincinnati.com

 

X
get
CONNECTED

Find out what’s happening in downtown Cincinnati. Sign up for our weekly email here!