Buy Gift Cards
exploring DOWNTOWN
Annual Mtg Women

Our Board

The Board of Directors at Downtown Cincinnati Inc. (DCI) come from a wide variety of backgrounds, but they all have one thing in common – a desire to see Cincinnati thrive as the heart of our region. Below are the names and titles of those who serve on the DCI Board of Directors:


Honorary Chair: 
John Cranley
City of Cincinnati

Elizabeth P. Sherwood
Vice President
Huntington National Bank

Vice Chair:
Robert R. Heidenreich
Senior Vice President/Market Leader
PNC Bank

Susan Zaunbrecher
Executive Vice President and Senior Legal Advisor
Fifth Third Bancorp

Michael E. Fox
Deloitte LLP 

Tim L. Abbott
Manager, Government and Community Relations  
Duke Energy

Kelly Adamson
Executive Director
Over-the-Rhine Chamber

Susan Argo
Graydon Head & Riitchey LLP
Brian Banke
Associate Director, Global Facilities and Real Estate
Procter & Gamble 

Chad Barnhill
Senior Vice President   & General Manager
Jack Cincinnati Casino

Jason Barron
Executive Director
Red Bike

Sam Bortz
Financial Advisor
Raymond James & Associates

Paul Brown
Vice President
Cincinnati Bengals

Sue Byrom
Downtown Resident’s Council

Nelson Castillo
Prime Cincinnati

Cristina Chuecos
Owner Consultant,   Diversity and Global

Edward D. Diller – Immediate Past President
Taft Stettinius and Hollister LLP

Denise Dreihaus
Hamilton County Board of Commissioners

Patrick Duhaney 
Interim City Manager
City of Cincinnati

Daniel J. Eifert
Vice President
Dwight A. Ferrell
Chief Executive Officer and General Manager

Kevin Finn
President & Chief Executive Officer
Strategies to End Homelessness

Karen Forgus
Senior Vice President of Business Operations
Cincinnati Reds

Adam Gelter
Executive Vice President of Development
Cincinnati Center City Development Corporation (3CDC)

Carl L. Goertemoeller 
Chief Business Development Officer
Viking Partners

Christopher S. Habel
Member-in-Charge Cincinnati Office
Frost Brown Todd LLC

Barbara Hauser
Manager, Ohio Community Relations 
The Procter & Gamble Company

Chief Eliot K. Isaac
Chief of Police
Cincinnati Police Department
Steve Kenat
Principal, Director of Community Development
GBBN Architects
Mindy Kershner
Senior Manager, Public and Government Affairs
CVG Airport

Lauren Kirk
Senior Manager, Real Estate
Macy’s Inc. 

Jill P. Meyer  
President & Chief Executive Officer
Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Alex  Munoz
Vice President, Safety and Risk Management
Messer Construction Company

Jim Neyer
Executive Vice President, Real Estate Development
Al Neyer, LLC

Gregory A. Otis
GO! Futures LLC

Dave Palm
Senior Vice President of Operations

Sherri Prentiss
Vice President of Marketing
Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra

Tarita Preston
Chief Coach
Corporate Consciousness

James P. Rolfes
Office Managing Partner
Plante & Moran PLLC

Mindy Rosen
Interim President & CEO
Downtown Cincinnati Inc. 

Jamie Smith
Market President/Publisher
Cincinnati Business Courier

Andrew St. Clair
Vice President
Eagle Realty Group

Marshall Stuart
Vice President – Commercial Banking
US Bank

LeVon Thompson, Jr.
President & Chief Operating Officer
Foxx Construction, LLC

Eddie Tyner 
Regional President, Metro Midwest

Find out what’s happening in downtown Cincinnati. Sign up for our weekly email here!