Buy Gift Cards
exploring DOWNTOWN
 

Our Staff

Downtown Cincinnati Inc. is committed to the vitality of downtown Cincinnati, and our staff works diligently to provide the best customer service possible and to be a resource for you. Feel free to contact us at anytime. Our contact information and areas of focus are below.

Mindy Rosen 
Interim President & CEO
(513) 421-4440 x 114
mindy@downtowncincinnati.com

Patricia Casey
Administrative Manager
(513) 421-4440 x101
Tricia@downtowncincinnati.com

Derek Chance 
Social Services Outreach Coordinator 
(513) 260-9888
dchance@BlockbyBlock.com

Cate Douglas
Research and Business Outreach Manager
(513) 421-4440 x115
cate@downtowncincinnati.com

Zac Finch 
Operations Manager, Ambassador Services
(513) 383-5075
Zfinch@BlockbyBlock.com
 
Shelly Fuller 
Vice President of Operations 
(513) 421-4440 x106
Shelly@downtowncincinnati.com

Chico Lockhart
Social Service Outreach Coordinator
(513) 266-7135
clockhart@blockbyblock.com

Julie McGuire
Marketing and Membership Coordinator
(513) 421-4440 x103
Julie@downtowncincinnati.com

Andrew Naab
Retail Specialist
(513) 421-4440 x 112
andrew@downtowncincinnati.com

Sarah Sundrup
Director of Ambassador Services
(513) 446-8549
ssundrup@BlockbyBlock.com


Tricia Suit
Vice President of Marketing
(513) 421-4440 x 116
Tsuit@downtowncincinnati.com

 

X
get
CONNECTED

Find out what’s happening in downtown Cincinnati. Sign up for our weekly email here!